Mervin Zimmerman Inc.
Rothsville, Lititz, PA

(22)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 717-626-1168
  • Website:
  • https://www.mervinzimmerman.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=mervin-zimmerman
  • Address:
  • 723 Rothsville Rd, Lititz, PA 17543
  • Hours:
  • Monday8AM–8PM
  • Reviews
  • Map


    Mervin Zimmerman Inc. Reviews

    4 stars based on 22 reviews

    Featured Comments:

    • T

      Tim Leister


      Poor workmanship on our water softener by one of their technicians caused a leak that flooded our basement. The owner of the company was not willing to take full responsibility for the technician's mistake. He treated my wife and me rudely when we asked him to remedy the situation. Only after a lengthy conversation was he begrudgingly willing to pay for the damages. We canceled the remaining scheduled work with Zimmerman and will never call them for service again. To update my post, the owner was apologetic with us concerning his handling of the situation the next day but only after reading my negative online review.

    • D

      Dan Murray


      We had a new bathroom vanity top and faucets installed. Zimmermans did the faucet installation. Tom McCoy was the tech and he did an outstanding job. Additionally he was personable and professional. He left the work space clean and organized. Great experience.

      Response from the owner

      Thank you so much Dan for the 5 Star Rating and for your business! We're so glad to hear you were happy with faucet installation!

    • J

      Joanna Banack


      Absolutely disappointed in the service of this company. We needed them to come out and fix our oil heat. They never gave a price upfront but when they came out all they did was bleed the baseboards a little, saying I hadn't bled them enough. I did ask the serviceman what the cost would be and he said they would just send me an invoice. We assumed the bill would not be too outrageous since this was such a easy fix. Well, the bill turned out to be $240! When I called and asked why I wasn't told the price upfront, since I never would have allowed the work to be done had I known what they charge the owner told me they don't tell prices upfront unless you specifically ask because "many people tell him they don't care about price" and he did not believe omitting this information was dishonest. All I can say is that they definitely lost a customer and I'm sorry that others will suffer the same from them.

      Response from the owner

      Sorry for your experience and for not meeting your expectations. We wish you well.

    More reviews (7)

    Map & DirectionsDirections

    Current Hours
    • Monday :8AM–8PM
    • Tuesday :8AM–8PM
    • Wednesday :8AM–5PM
    • Thursday :8AM–8PM
    • Friday :8AM–5PM
    • Saturday :8AM–4PM
    • Sunday :Closed

    Nearby HVAC Companies in Lititz

    Get HVAC maintenance help 24/7. Reach us at (888) 217-6399

    We have HVAC experts on call 24 hours a day. Hire a professional whenever you want.

    Find HVAC Companies by Cities